top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

Bi-curious!


WHAT'S UP EVERYBODY!! So last week we got a question " Do women fantasize about a 3 way with bisexual men? I am bi--curious and want to suck a cock and swallow while my wife watches and joins in. Or am I just a little weird. :) " Well my friend we did some research and asked some strangers and asked some of our friends. Luckily, you're not the only one out there that asked yourself this questions.

This subject was a little hard to get some answers because most of the men that we asked was with their wife and didn't want to answer or they just look at us like we were crazy. It's okay though we got some answers, but from women.

"Sometimes I do fantasize about a three way with my husband, but I fantasize about other women with me. Although it would be a little weird at first...I wouldn't mind trying." -SARAH

"I was bi-curious in my early days and I never intended to suck cock. I liked having another man sucking my cock and have it rubbed in my face. It took me a long time to actually give another guy a blow job. Now I see myself as bisexual." -CHRIS

"I told my girlfriend that I was bisexual, now that we're married she doesn't mind me having some cock every now and then. When I joined a swingers party many girls actually got turned on about it. " -DAVE

"Most girls like it when a guy is open minded about their curiousity, but do keep in mind some girls might not like this idea. If I'm talking for myself, yes I like this fantasy and the experiment ONLY IF I get to join in." JENNA

We know that we will have many people weirded out about this question, but this is a common thing that most men have in question. Girls do you guys fantasize about this? Men what about you? Until then, BYE FOR NOW MY NAUGHTY ANGELS!!!


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page