top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

4 Tricks For An Amazing Blow Job


Call it what you will brain, head, top..but this one goes out to my naughty angels that like to give blow jobs. I'm going to share my personal tips for giving a good blow job and giving him one of the best brain. So ladies and gents take down some notes.

After you warm your man up and he is really hard...it's time to give him his actual blow job. There is one mistake that most women and men make and that is doing the same boring routine over and over. That routine is just putting his penis in your mouth and going in and out. Don't get me wrong that routine does make him feel good, but put a twist to it.

1. TONGUE

When you are giving him head and your head is going up and down use that tongue. Your tongue could work magic. When going in and out add a swirl with your tongue around his shaft to massage his shaft.

2. HIS JEWELS

Of course every man likes to get his penis sucked, but to drive them wild play with his testicles also. There are a couple ways to play with his jewels. So first one, lick his testicles while using your hand to jag him off to keep his shaft feeling good. Second, keep sucking his cock with your tongue swirl and at the same time use your hand and play with his jewels by gently squeezing it. Last one, and my personal favorite. While you are using your hand to jag him off, put his jewels in your mouth and suck it VERY gently. This one drives him crazy.

3. HANDS

Many people might think that using your hands while giving head is cheating, but really it's not. Your man will enjoy this. It is like giving him a normal hand job, but at the same time you will be using your tongue twirl technique.

4. DEEP THROAT

Men loves deep throat. Put his entire penis in your mouth, all the way to the back of your throat. Many men or women cannot accomplish this because of their gag reflex, but if you practice on a dildo or a banana it would help you get better at deep throat. Honestly, I had to practice a lot because of my gag reflex. The more I practiced the more satisfied my man got.

These are my personal tips and tricks to satisfy my man with a good blow job. Tell me what your tips and tricks are. Until then HAPPY SUCKING MY NAUGHTY ANGELS!


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page