top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

Not Giving 2 F----'s

WHAT'S UP EVERYBODY!! Ok so this has nothing about sex or relationship tips. I made a post about SWINGERS TIPS last week. Now I'm not one to bitch or really care about how or what people think of me or my blogs. If it's offending you then that's your business. People, don't single me about it. Or tell me to "keep it clean" i can't just "keep it clean."

First of all my blogs are about sex and now relationship tips. IF you guys don't want to read it or you don't care about the topic then don't comment on that blog. Secondly, my page is a NO JUDGING zone where people can ask me questions and feel safe to ask WHATEVER question they want to if it has anything to do with their sex life or relationship. These topics are because people ask me questions and as a sex and relationship tips blogger I WILL ANSWER THESE QUESTIONS no matter how offensive it is.

For the people who got offended by it. You don't understand how many people I help. You don't understand how much people APPRECIATE me for doing these. I make them feel comfortable. Last week alone I had more than 100 emails sent to me asking me "why are we being judged for being a swinger?" "I don't understand why people have to judge this lifestyle." Do you know how much this shit hurt me? It hurt me because these people are LOYAL readers of mine that actually COUNT ON ME! Yes, they can go to others for opinion, but they are AFRAID of the judgement.

I'm NOT a judgemental person. The lifestyle you live is your prerogative, not mine. So please people DON'T JUDGE MY BLOG POSTS AGAIN. I'm still going to post dirty things up here and controversial things A.K.A "BOLD IDEAS" whether others like it or not. People who didn't judge these people lifestyle and commented THANKYOU!


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page