top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

I'm Feelin' Myself!


WHAT'S UP EVERYBODY! Okay, today's blog is about LINGERIE. Someone asked me what is the benefits of having lingerie? I immediately came up with a list in my head. Personally, lingerie is a must have. I have gathered some of my ideas and my friends ideas and came up with 3 reasons lingerie is a must have.

1. CONFIDENT

First of all, if you look at other blogs or websites about lingerie we will have at least this one reason in common. Women your confidence will boost dramatically. Tell me if this ain't true: You put on regular bra and underwear and put on that "little black dress" yes of course you will look good, but will you FEEL good? Throw on some lingerie under that little black dress and BAM! You feel like a million bucks. That's when you look in the mirror feeling like BEYONCE and striking sexy poses and bust out that phone or camera. You don't even need a compliment to feel good because you already know.

2.BEDTIME

Of course regular pajamas or nice and comfy, but lets be honest you probably don't look as attractive as you would when wearing a lingerie when you hot and horny waiting for your partner. Your partner will think that you're sexy AF in that lingerie. Also it shows your partner that you want to look nice for them.

3.DRIVE OTHERS WILD

When you're at a bar or just hanging out and you feel flirty as hell showing them a little piece of that lingerie under your clothing drives them crazy and just might want you even more. Showing a little cleavage or legs is always a plus also.

Okay, I know you might be thinking "I'm not here to get tips to be slutty" well i think it's not slutty. Just think of it as having fun. Not only men can have fun teasing. Just saying. Until then HAPPY SHOPPING (for lingerie that is) MY NAUGHTY ANGELS!


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page