top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

Confession: Help A Boy Out!

WHAT'S UP EVERYBODY!! Okay, a reader of ours. Yes OURS it's not just my own blog anymore. Anyways, a reader of ours confessed something to us and needs help. His confession "yoooooo! I seriously think i'm catching feelings for my best friend! HEEELLLLP!!!"

He requested to have other people join in the conversation and get many response so he can make a decision on backing off or just go for it.

We think its safe to say that we all been there before. You start falling for your friend, then you think to yourself "we're so good together" "the chemistry is perfect between us" "i tell her everything." Then you start doubting your feelings "what if she doesn't like me like that?" "what if she stops talking to me?" "what if things become awkward between us?" We get it.

So like I mention before I added more people to this blog. The other two people are my friends that usually give me tips on things that I don't know anything about. Anyways, they thought that he should start throwing her some hints that he likes her. Or he should watch for signs that she throws if she likes him or not. They say it's better to look for signs because he should look out for himself and not embarrass himself.

Here's what I think. GO ALL IN. Women are not mind readers. As much as we wish on a damn star to be a mind reader...we're not. If you see signs from her...what if you read the signs wrong. She trusts you with everything she has because you are her best friend. If you do go all in don't go hard with it. You have to break it to her lightly and give her a chance to respond. Now remember to tell her that no matter her response you will always be there for her and her best friend that she can count on. Also let it be known that no matter her answer that there will no awkward moments between you guys or at least on your end. HOPEFULLY, she feels the same way about you. I know you're nervous, but I'M ROOTING FOR YOU!

In the end it is your decision and naughty angels wish you the best!. Here's where you readers jump in. Give him advice or share your experience. Don't be so negative. Until then, THANKS IN ADVANCE MY NAUGHTY ANGELS!!!


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page