top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

Are You A Cheater?

WHAT'S UP EVERYBODY! Okay, lets get into it. So, all last week and in my last blog post I asked if I should talk about relationship also instead of just sex. I got so much positive responses and feedback saying that I should do it. I also got my first "relationship" topic. One of my readers asked if I have EVER been cheated on and if so, how did I handle it? I'm kind of really open about my relationship and my obstacles in relationship. So here's my story.

Let's just say I have been both the cheater and the one that has been cheated on. I remember ALL my experiences with cheating and being cheated on. Here's one that has me on both ends. So I had this boyfriend and we had a "long distance relationship." Now, where I am from everyone knows everyone. My boyfriend at that time tried to tell me I couldn't go anywhere with any of my friends. I was upset obviously because I was in high school at that time and all I wanted was to be with my friends. I was more pissed when I found out from my family and friends that he went out to a party (he said he wouldn't go to) and I received a picture of him kissing another girl. I found it funny how he thought I wouldn't find out. So that night I was actually invited to go to a party also. So I got ready and made sure I looked good. I went to the party and took so many pictures. Anyways, that night there was a boy that I actually had a crush on (but never acted on it) and we got to talking and made out. NO I didn't have sex with him because I was a virgin and scared to even try. So we made out and my petty self took pictures of us kissing and I sent it to my boyfriend. He was trying to play the victim card so I sent him the picture of him kissing another girl and he tried to make excuses. I just laughed at him as he was crying on the phone. I didn't care. I obviously ended it because if it was going to be like this then we might as well be single.

I know I know, I should have ended it first and not stoop down to that level, but hey I was young and naive. Lol don't judge me. Since then I lived by the phrase: TWO CAN PLAY THE GAME, BUT ONE CAN PLAY BETTER, TRUST ME THAT ONE WILL BE ME. Since then, I became kind of heartless about relationship and never took relationships seriously. I do have to admit this phrase has some truth to it. Now that I am older and more mature and have kids and in a long time relationship I would only play better by being the bigger person instead of cheating for revenge. I hope you enjoyed my little story time. Until then BYE FOR NOW MY NAUGHTY ANGELS!


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page