top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

Do You Bondage?

What's up everybody!! Alright lets get into it. So me and some of my friends was hanging out this past and obviously the sex topic came up. One of my friends asked me if I ever tried to do bondage. Let me be honest I've always wanted to try it, but never did. Well at least not fully. Like I had my hands tied up with a belt and another time I tried it with some kind of rope. Does that count? My friends told me that she tried it maybe a week ago and she loved it. She told me it was an experience that she will never forget and would love to do it again. Here's her tips for bondage.

1. TRUST

You need to be able to trust your partner that he wouldn't take it to far. I realize that bondage is about being dominant and sometimes it involves whips and chains, but I heard of some people that did bondage and didn't realize their partners strength and getting abused not so much pleasured. You have to trust that your partner will not hurt you when they supposed to be giving you pleasure.

2. RELAX

Stay relaxed in everything that you are doing in bed. Yes, you may experience some pain, but it's a feel good type of pain. You want it to continue and to not stop.

3. ENJOY

Besides the fact that you might have nipple clamps or tied that your legs and arms are tied up ENJOY IT! She said said she never knew that she could orgasm so much in one night from being dominated.

Have you ever tried bondage? If so, how was your experience? If you never tried bondage, do you want to try bondage? Let me know what else I tips I should give. Until then HAPPY BONDAGE MY NAUGHTY ANGELS!


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page